<< to homepage


Search country or currency in the world.

CFA-franc is the currency of several countries

The following countries uses CFA-franc as the official currency. If you plan to travel to or trade with any of these countries. Click and learn more here first:

» Central African Republic (XAF)

» Equatorial Guinea (XAF)

» Gabon (XAF)

» Cameroon (XAF)

» Chad (XAF)

A currency refers to a means of payment in one or several countries.
A currency can be shortened as a currency code of three letters.
On World Currency List you can learn more about all of the world currencies.

Currency A-Z | Currency codes A-Z | Country A-Z

World Currency List.com ©2022 | About World Currency List.com | Privacy Policy