<< to homepage


Search country or currency in the world.

Dollar is the currency of several countries

The following countries uses Dollar as the official currency. If you plan to travel to or trade with any of these countries. Click and learn more here first:

» Anguilla (XCD)

» Antigua and Barbuda (XCD)

» Dominica (XCD)

» Grenada (XCD)

» Saint Christopher and Nevis (XCD)

» Saint Lucia (XCD)

» Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (XCD)

A currency refers to a means of payment in one or several countries.
A currency can be shortened as a currency code of three letters.
On World Currency List you can learn more about all of the world currencies.

Currency A-Z | Currency codes A-Z | Country A-Z

World Currency List.com ©2022 | About World Currency List.com | Privacy Policy