<< to homepage


Search country or currency in the world.

Euro is the currency of several countries

The following countries uses Euro as the official currency. If you plan to travel to or trade with any of these countries. Click and learn more here first:

» Andorra (EUR)

» Austria (EUR)

» Belgium (EUR)

» Cyprus (EUR)

» Estonia (EUR)

» Finland (EUR)

» France (EUR)

» French Guiana (EUR)

» Germany (EUR)

» Greece (EUR)

» Guadeloupe (EUR)

» Ireland (EUR)

» Italy (EUR)

» Luxembourg (EUR)

» Malta (EUR)

» Martinique (EUR)

» Mayotte (EUR)

» Monaco (EUR)

» Netherlands (EUR)

» Portugal (EUR)

» Reunion (EUR)

» Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon (EUR)

» Slovakia (EUR)

» Slovenia (EUR)

» Spain (EUR)

A currency refers to a means of payment in one or several countries.
A currency can be shortened as a currency code of three letters.
On World Currency List you can learn more about all of the world currencies.

Currency A-Z | Currency codes A-Z | Country A-Z

World Currency List.com ©2023 | About World Currency List.com | Privacy Policy